Operation SIN #5

Operation SIN #5

Written by: Kayhryn Immonen 

Art by: Rich Ellis 

Cover by: Michael Komark 

Released: May 6, 2015 

And so operation S.I.N comes to an end, but was the ending a good one or a bad one? Well let me tell you it was a good one. Like I said before on my other reviews I love Operation SIN, it’s really cool we get to go back to the 1950’s and see what was going on. It’s also very interesting to see Howard Stark and Peggy Carter go on some crazy adventures. 

The art work like I’ve said before is amazing it’s just so fluent with every stroke. Ellis does a nice job at drawing everything especially the weird alien object thing. That thing looks really cool. This series as a whole did pretty good. I would rate this series a 8/10 this issue I would also rate an 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling. 

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q



