Hulk #2

Hulk #2

Written by: Mark Waid 

Art by: Mark Bagley

Cover by: Jerome Opena 

Released: April 30, 2014

It’s very intresting what Waid is doing with this series and I’m liking it a lot. We now know that Bruce Banner isn’t who he was before. After he got shot he lost all his smartness but if he gets mad he still turns into the hulk. In this issue we got to see an awesome fight between Hulk and Obamination. I’m still wondering if Banner will ever be smart again or if he will stay like this for the rest of his life. 

The artwork in this issue was really nice. Especially when Hulk and Obamintaion are fighting. Bright colors and fluent. In all I would rate this issue a 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling.

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q



