World War Hulk: Iron Man Director Of S.H.I.E.L.D

World War Hulk: Iron Man Director Of S.H.I.E.L.D

Written by: Christos N. Gage 

Art by: Jackson Guice

Released: June 20, 2007 

In this issue we see the battle between the Hulk and Iron man through Iron Mans perspective. It’s actually kinda cool to see what Iron Man was thinking during the fight and before the fight. We also see that Iron Mans space defence was nothing for the hulk. This issue was ok the artwork was nice and in all I would rate it a 7/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling. 

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


