Operation S.I.N #4

Operation S.I.N #4

Written by: Kathryn Immonen 

Art by: Rick Ellis 

Cover by: Micheal Komarck

Released: April 1, 2015

This series has just been great and it keeps getting better. In this issue we have Peggy Carter and Howard Stark and the rest of the crew shooting some hydra agents and trying to stop an alien from coming to earth 

This issue is great. It brings suspense, action, and thrill. The artwork in this issue like I said before is just amazing and makes you feel like your in the 1950. I all I would rate this issue an 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling. 

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q



