Ant Man #4

Ant Man #4

Written by: Nick Spencer 

Art by: Ramoj Rosanas 

Cover by: Mark Brooks 

Released: April 8, 2015

I don’t know how many times I can tell yall that Ant-Man is the sleeper underrated book from Marvel that you should be reading. We’re seeing the first real sense of a villain putting the screws to Scott Lang. It’s one from the past and unlike most villains they are not under estimating the god of shrinkage. They got microscopic lazers, pesticides, bullets, more bullets and indoor pool and an outdoor pool to fuck up Scott’s Infiltration game. We are seeing Spencer really testing Scott as a father and hero at the same time. We’re also seeing a unique approach to those around him such as griz, his first employee, offering help from a friend from a villain support group.

In all I would rate this issue a 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


