All New Hawkeye #2

All New Hawkeye #2

Written by: Jeff Lamire 

Art by: Roman Perez

Cover by: Roman Perez 

Released: April 8, 2015

Let me get started by saying this issue was amazing!!!!! This issue picks up right after issue one. Clint and Kate are trying to steal some weapons that the bad guys have we don’t know what it is but we know it was some kind of an experiment on some little kids. The 3 little kids (Two boys and one girl) have some kind of weird powers and they look like Frankenstein zombies. Both clint and Kaye decided to take them home.

This issue was amazing. One of the things I liked is that we keep Geting to see Clints past history and how there step dad I believe hits them so they run away but every thing that we see in the past relates to what’s happining in his life right now. That one of the reasons I liked the previous series of hawkeye because we got to see his past and on top of that we could relate to him and think about how some of the stuff happens to him happens to us too. The art work is amazing too it’s just like the previous series although I do like the previous series a little bit better. One of the pictures that really stood out is when Clints dad is getting his ass handing to him by the circus leader but in all I would rate this issue a 9/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling.  

 

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


