Original S.I.N #5

Original S.I.N #5

Written by: Jason Aaron 

Art by: Mike Deodato Jr.

Cover by: Julian Totino Tedesco 

Released: July 2, 2014

Fury narrates this issue almost from start to finish. He takes our ragtag cast back to the heyday of the Cold War, when Fury still had two eyes and a simpler view of war and what it’s good for. Readers quickly learn some heretofore unrevealed nuggets about Fury’s past and how certain formative events led him to where he is today. But that’s really the extent of the story. The other Marvel heroes who have dominated the book barely get a word to say.

This issue defenetly takes a step back back but it was a good one even though Nick Fury was the only one to talk in this issue we got a glimpse of his past and that was intresting. The artwork was really good too. In all I would rate this issue a 8/10 that’s all for this issue  and as always keep on marveling. 

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


