Original S.I.N #4

Original S.I.N #4

Written by: Jason Aaron 

Art by: Mike Deodato Jr. 

Cover by: Julian Totino Tedesco 

Released: June 18, 2014

We are half way through the series and unlike other series it doesn’t go downhill. If anything it keeps getting better. What is very intresting and fun about this issue is that we have different team ups such as the Punisher and Doctor Strange or Moonknite, Gamora, rocket Raccoon, and many other team ups and they all finaly come to gether to find out something very strange. We where all wondering what the heck just happend at the last page of this issue and after all this is a mystery book.

This issue is really good and solid. There is a lot of aww moments. The artwork is good too. In all I would rate this issue a 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling. 

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out!

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


