Operation S.I.N #3

Operation S.I.N

Written by: Kathryn Immonen

Art by: Rich Ellis 

Cover by: Michael Komarck 

Released: March 4,2015

This series just gets better and better. This issue like the last two was amazing and fun. Peggy and stark finaly find the alien ship they where looking for. The artwork in this issue is just amazing my favriot part is when they crashed into the water and where swimming to land everything just looked fascinating. The alien ship also looked super cool. In all I would rate this issue a 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out!

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


