Operation S.I.N #2

Operation S.I.N #2

Written by: Kathryn Immonen

Art by: Rich Ellis 

Cover by: Michael Komark 

Released: Febuary 5, 2015

Kathryn does a great job taking us back to the 1950’s this issue was exciting just as the previous one. I like the fact that we get to see some more adventure that Howrard Stark and Peggy Carter go on. In this issue we see them make a new friend but this new friend is weird. Weird in the sense that he was a bear than turned into a human. It’s issues like this that make the series so fun and Interesting. The artwork once again is amazing. It makes you feel like you are actually in the 1950’s there isn’t really anything to hate about this issue or this series. In all I would rate this issue a 8.5/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


