Spider-Gwen #3

Spider-Gwen #3

Written by: Jason Latour 

Art by: Robbi Rodriguez 

Cover by: Robbi Rodriguez 

Released: April 1, 2015

Finally Spider-Gwen is getting good or at least better than the last 2 issues. In this issue we finally see the Vulture get captured at last and Spider-Gwen didn’t even defeat him by herself she need the help of her dad which I found super lame. She does manage to sort of beat up Frank Castle so that was nice. I still don’t like the direction this series is going. I think the artwork has sort of improved in a way. I really do hope this series gets better over time. In all I would rate this issue a 6/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!

Check out my YouTube channel. I make videos every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and sometimes Monday’s. My videos are related to comic books marvel and DC so feel free to check it out 

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC7Cmqf333yjuKvil8nhZZ2Q


