Wolverine and the X-Men #10

Wolverine and the X-Men #10

Written by: Chris Bachalo 

Art by: Jason Aaron 

Released: May 9, 2012 

This book has a whole lot to offer, with fantastic character development, effective humor, and exquisite use of symbolism. Shoot, this book even has a cool looking cover. I love Angel’s new direction and how Aaron puts a clear divider in the ground for the character, clearing up any residual ambiguity from the Dark Angel Saga. Each character has a turn at being tremendously entertaining in this book, but the true sign that this issue is outstanding is that Cyclops and Wolverine are so real and relatable. If there is one thing I didn’t like it was the art. Especially how they drew Ice man. He looked like a stone. I don’t know, but I didn’t like it. But other than that it was ok. I would rate it a 7/10 that’s all for today and as always keep on marveling!

