(AVX) Avengers #25

Avengers vs X-Men #2

Written by: Jason Aaron 

Art by: John Romita Jr.

Released: April 18, 2012

 The Avengers go toe-to-toe with the X-Men in issue 2 they are fighting over who gets to keep hope. Who’s hope? She is Cables daughter and as the Mutens call her the (messiah) the Pheniox hosts on her to my knowledge I do not know why but none the less. This issue was just boarder line outrages. This was action packed and intense, we had everyone fighting everyone. It was just one of those think where you stop for a moment and say “I can’t believe this is happening” and the art work lord! It was phenomenal, I really liked this book because it reminded me of Civil War and the good time I had while reading it. My favriot part of the book is when Quicksilver gets into the fighting  

 

 Although it’s not as good it’s still pretty good. With that being said I would rate it a 8.8/10 that’s all for today and as always keep on marveling!


