Infinity: Thunderbolts #15

Infinity: Thunderbolts #15

Written by: Charles Soule 

Art by: Jefte Palo

Cover by: Kris Anka 

Released: September 18, 2013

The Thunderbolts are trying to find out where the Paguros are and just when they find out, Thanos forces come crashing down in the middle of their mission. Venom thinks they should help but castle just wants to stick with the mission. 

This issue did a lot better than the previous one. I also said that I didn’t like the new team. Well this issue gave me new perspective of the team, and I actually like them more. Deadpool was funny as usual. Everyone was funny at one point so that’s a plus. Although I still like the old Thunderblots team better im starting to like this team more. Although this issue had a lot of talking it did a good job at keeping me hooked on. In all I would rate this book a 8/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!


