Infinity The Hunt #1

infinity the Hunt #1

Written by: Matt Kindt 

Art by: Steven Sanders 

Cover by: Slava Pasarin 

Released: September 11, 2013

Hank Pym, She-Hulk, and Wolverine are presenting to the Students of the marvel universe a contest called “Contest Of Chapions” this contest is a way to see who is the strongest and bravest of all the earth. From Wakanda to the Jean grey school to the Avengers Acadamy and so on but this contest is not only to see who is the strongest but to unite all the schools and come as one. While this presentation is happining Thanos’ forces decend on earth but what do the young heroes have to do with him? 

I liked this issue a lot actually!! One of the reasons I liked it is because I actually play the game “Contest Of Chapions” (it’s really fun join my alliance if you want “DTMWM”) I liked it because now I know how it all happend. This issue also had tuns of humor in it as as well. The artwork done by sanders is amazing too. I don’t see many artist who still draw like this, when I see art like this I get so happy because it’s just phenomenal. In all I would rate this book a 8.5/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!

