Gaurdians Team-Up #2

Gaurdians Team-Up #2

Written by: Brian Michael Bendis 

Art by: Arthur Adams 

Cover by: Stéphane Roux 

Released: March 11, 2015

The Guardians slam there way into the world of the Avengers and vise versa. Nebula has tooken Gamora to Kindun. Kindun is seeking revenge because long ago Gamora tried to take over Kinduns planet but she doesn’t remember. The Guardians and the Avengers must team up as one to save Gamora! I seriously can’t wait for the next issue to come out!! There is nothing to hate about this i see and I mean absolutely nothing. I like the way  Arthur draws Rocket Raccoon it’s very detailed and same goes for all the other characters. I think my favorite part of this issue is when they teleport to the Kinduns planet it’s pretty epic!

this issue is packed with humor and thrill! In this issue we also see some flash backs about Gamora as a child, I thought that was pretty neat. I would rate this book a 8.2/10 that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!

