Rocket Raccoon #1

Rocket Raccoon #1

Written by: Skottie Young 

Art by: Skottie Young 

Cover by: Skottie Young 

Released: July 2, 2014 

What does Rocket Raccon do when he’s not being a guardian of the Galaxy? That’s a good question. Well the answer is, he’s out there saving princesses and getting the ladies. Well at least in this issue he is. Also almost forgot to mention the most important part of this issue. Rocket is getting accused of multiple Murders which begs the question. Is there more of Rockets race? Is there more of his kind  and are they  framing Rocket for murder? At the end of this issue Rocket does something you would never think he would do. Read the issue and find out for your self. I thought this was a pretty good first issue, it realy got me engaged in the book. I can’t wait until I read issue 2 so stay tuned. I really liked the art work done by Skottie Young. It’s unique and intresting. This book is also filled with humor through out the whole way! In all I would rate this issue a 7.8/10 The raccoon was amazing in this issue. (Ok he’s not a raccoon guys! Remember he gets mad!) that’s all for this issue and as always keep on marveling!

