Legendary Star-Lord #3

legendary Star-Lord 

Written by: Sam Humphries 

Art by: Paco Medina 

Cover by: Paco Medina 

Released: September 3, 2014 

The Legendary Star-Lord gets captured once again and gets put in jail once again but like always he manages to escape from the Badoon jail with the help of Kitty. He escapes with a spy and a little Badoon kid. The spy ditches him so the Badoon kid saves him. They find a space ship and fly away. Peter takes him back to the orphanage. He also tells kitty he is going to visit earth. This issue was not as exciting at the previous one which is kinda a bummer but in all it was pretty solid issue. This issue is filled with humor as always and the art is amazing! By the way guys we have reached a 100 posts on this blog! I appreciate all of my followers and anyone who takes a look at my blog. Keep on supporting me and my friend alfonso. Thank you guys! This wraps it up for this post so as always keep on marveling!

