Black Vortex: legendary Star-Lord #9

I would have to stay that this issue is by far the best one out of the all 3 issues it certainly raises the bars. As we know Gamora and beast are infected by the vortex and they get one more Allie. Warren, Gamora, and beast are fighting against everyone else who is trying to take way the Vortex from them. There are some great moments in this book for example when Storm and Gamora are fighting the art work is amazing! Knife is also trying to find the vortex he comes at the end of the book right after Gamora And her team fly away with the Vortex. I’m actually glad that the book didn’t focus to much on petter and kitty’s relationship. I don’t know but for me it gets a little annoying but other than that I thought the book was good I would rate it an 8/10 that’s all for today and as always keep on marveling. 

