Black Vortex: Giardians of the Galaxy #24

In the last issue after things got a little out of hand Gamora took matters into her own hand and submitted to the power of the vortex. Now in this issue the X-Men and The Guardians of the Galaxy are arguing about what they are going to with Gamora and the vortex. The slaughter lords try to kill Gamora but Gamora is stronger than ever and beats the Sloughter Lords like they are pre-school students. After Gamora beats the Slaughter Lords Magik teleports them to Spartax’s Moon. When they are there they start arguing about what they should do with the Balck Vortex. Peter thinks they should submit to it and get powers to protect it while Kitty thinks they shouldn’t use it and Drax just thinks they should destroy it. While they are arguing Henry submits to it giving him strength. After this Nova comes by because Petter sent an emergency signal to anyone who could help. Laura gets mad and says “Well I have just about had it with this thing and I know how to end this.” She try to destroy the vortex but Henry stops her from it. In all I thought this was a good issue. The artwork was good and it was easy to understand it. I would rate this book a 7.5/10 

By the way I’m going to start reading Spider-Gwen the first issue came out today so I’m going to try to get it and read it as soon as possible. I’m also going to start reading Legendary Star-Lord because I am a realy big fan of Petter. That’s all for today and as always keep on marveling. Leave comments if you want me to read specific issues! 

