My top 5 favorite heroes

Here is a list of my favorite heroes in random order

•Deadpool
Why is he on my top 5 well because he is by far one of the funniest heroes out there and he’s not really a hero but he is, that’s what I love about him sometimes he’s good other times he’s not. Everyone knows Deadpool but at the same time no one knows who he is.

IMG_2853

•Captain America
Oh Captain America he is the walking symbol of liberty that’s why I love him. Not to mention he is the first super solder. You see I love him because if you take away his suit and shield he is still Captain America. He’s much more than a man with powers.

IMG_2596

•Vision
This guy, wait a minute let me correct myself here the proper way would be to say this droid is amazing. Although Ultron made him for bad things Vision changed and became a super-hero

IMG_2859

•Hulk
Bruce Banner is a highly smart scientist but when he is not Bruce Banner he’s the hulk and he’s the strongest mortal in the universe. I love this character because he wants the better good for everyone. I like the fact that when he gets super angry he turns into this green monster full of rage and plus “hulk’s the strongest one there is”

IMG_2860

•Wolverine
And last but not least Wolverine I mean c’mon he’s the best at what’s he does and what he does isn’t very nice. I like wolverines story about how he got his powers and all I just love the guy. He’s powers are cool!! I’m just speechless for this guy.

IMG_2861

I will be making a list of my top 5 favorite villains so stay tuned and as always keep marveling.

