Fantastic 4

What do I think about fantastic 4? I like the idea of the reboot I just don’t like the new actors for the new fantastic 4 they are way to young. They are young adults and in the comics they are in there mid 30s not 20s but besides that I think it will look far more better than the previous fantastic 4s. I also believe they will be interning the negative zone witch will be really cool and interesting to see how they portray that. I have also heard that Dr. Doom might be the antagonist in this movie and possibly there might be Doom bots as well. We can clearly see that they are finally following the comic books and not making random crap up. I am seriously going to miss the old characters. Check out the new trailer here, fantastic 4 hits the theaters August 7 2015 http://youtu.be/cxIldZcUuCk and as always keep on marveling

IMG_2838

