Avengers Age of Ultron

In the trailer for Avengers Age of Ultron it starts off by the avengers together having fun at stark tower. Everyone starts trying to lift up Thor’s hammer. Yes you guessed it iron man (Tony Stark) with his high pride try’s first and fails so he goes and gets his iron hand and try’s again he fails and even tries with iron patriot. After that Captain America (Steve Rogers) try’s to lift up his hammer and that’s where it impacts me, if you look and listen closely you can see Thor’s hammer move a little and you can also hear it squeak. You can also see Thor’s face change dramatically like he is shocked at the fact that Steve almost lifted the hammer. Is Steve worthy to have Thor’s power? And lift his hammer? I think he is. I think that maybe in Avengers Infinity War part 1 and part 2 (check out my previous blog to see the dates) he might be able to lift the hammer giving him Thors power to fight off Thanos. I think that’s what they are getting at with that part in the trailer. Marvel is giving us a hint. Check it out yourself here if you don’t believe me. http://youtu.be/PqkR0SwFN_4 That’s all for today and as always keep marveling.

